Administrasjon

Leif Sagen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 75 12 85 30

Mobil: 91 13 78 44

leif.sagen@meyership.no

Eli Rødbergeng

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Telefon: 75 12 85 16

Mobil: 456 33 811

eli.rodbergeng@meyership.no

Tore Høgli

Driftsleder

Telefon: 75 12 85 10

Mobil: 992 85 396

tore@meyership.no

Robert Jakobsen

Markedsansvarlig

Telefon: 75 12 85 12

Mobil: 911 37 847

robert.jakobsen@meyership.no

Ole Jørgen Hovd

Ansvarlig for IT og kvalitetssikring

Mobil: 915 85 276

ole@meyership.no

Jan Erik Breimo

Teknisk avdeling

Mobil: 920 37 420

jan.erik@meyership.no

Kim Ronny Haugnes

Prosjektkoordinator

Mobil: +47 975 00 365

kim@meyership.no

Personell

Geir Ole Bullvåg

Befrakter

Telefon: 75 12 85 21

Mobil: 464 28 580

gob@meyership.no

Remi Breimo

Avdelingsleder bil

Telefon: 75 12 85 11

Mobil: 913 03 412

remi.breimo@meyership.no

Tone Lise Norrman

Resepsjonist / Assistent fly

Telefon: 75 12 85 32

Mobil: 918 63 471

tone.normann@meyership.no

Andreas Sagen

Befrakter

Telefon: 75 12 85 14

Mobil: 404 57 987

andreas@meyership.no

Anne Grete Storholm

Assistent fly

Telefon: 75 12 85 32

Mobil: 901 29 664

anne.grete@meyership.no

Arthur Bergersen

Befrakter

Telefon: 75 12 85 35

Mobil: 986 22 228

arthur@meyership.no

Katarina Morrone

Befrakter

Telefon: +47 75 12 85 13

Mobil: +47 467 01 647

katarina@meyership.no

Ola Åsland

Befrakter Trainee

Mobil: +47 468 53 334

ola@meyership.no

Cathrine Johansen

Befrakter

Mobil: 913 10 299

cathrine.johansen@meyership.no