Administration

Leif Sagen

General Manager / CEO

Phone: +47 75 12 85 30

Mobile: +47 91 13 78 44

leif.sagen@meyership.no

Tore Høgli

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 75 12 85 10

Mobile: +47 992 85 396

tore@meyership.no

Robert Jakobsen

Marketing Manager

Phone: +47 75 12 85 12

Mobile: +47 911 37 847

robert.jakobsen@meyership.no

Ole Jørgen Hovd

IT and Quality Assurance

Mobile: +47 915 85 276

ole@meyership.no

Jan Erik Breimo

Technical Department

Mobile: +47 920 37 420

jan.erik@meyership.no

Kim Ronny Haugnes

Project Coordinator

Mobile: +47 975 00 365

kim@meyership.no

Employees

Geir Ole Bullvåg

Charterer

Phone: +47 75 12 85 21

Mobile: +47 464 28 580

gob@meyership.no

Remi Breimo

Automotive Dept. Manager

Phone: +47 75 12 85 11

Mobile: +47 913 03 412

remi.breimo@meyership.no

Tone Lise Norrman

Receptionist / Air Assistant

Phone: +47 75 12 85 32

Mobile: +47 918 63 471

tone.normann@meyership.no

Anne Grete Storholm

Air Assistant

Phone: +47 75 12 85 32

Mobile: +47 901 29 664

anne.grete@meyership.no

Arthur Bergersen

Charterer

Phone: +47 75 12 85 35

Mobile: +47 986 22 228

arthur@meyership.no

Ola Åsland

Trainee Charterer

Mobile: +47 468 53 334

ola@meyership.no